facebook

linkedin

twitter

Blog Article Archives

February 2017
January 2017

2016 BLOG's

 

 

NEWS ALERT!!!!! CGM won 2 out of the 7 grants awarded nationwide for the 2016 ROSS for Education Grant.

These references are listed so that clients may be able to perform an overall evaluation and opinion of Comprehensive Grants Management’s reputation for personal and professional integrity and competence of the firm, and of Mrs. Cereta Gibbons as a Consultant and Grant-Writer.

Ms. Bobbi Ball
Executive Director, Partners in Community Building (IL)
312-328-0873
Picbchicago.org

Mrs. Nickal Biggs
Executive Director, Havre De Grace Housing Authority (MD)
(410) 939-2097
Email: nbiggs@rwlsbs.com

Mrs. Nikki Carpenter
Executive Director, Foothills Credit Counseling, Inc. (NC)
(828) 286-7062
Email: nikki@fhccinc.org

Ms. Jeannie Epperson (Client)
Executive Director, Pine Bluff Housing Authority (IL)
870- 536-2074
Email: pbha_epp@yahoo.com

Mr. Herman Hill (Client)
Executive Director, Jackson Housing Commission (MI)
517-787-9241
Email: h.hill@jacksonhousing-mi.com

Mr. Alphonso Patrick (Client)
Executive Director, Bessemer Housing Authority (AL)
(205) 481-4420 ext. 206
Email: apatrick@besha.org

Mrs. Burnetta Smith (Client)
Executive Director, Wake County Housing Authority (NC)
(919) 269-6404 ext 11
Email: bsmith@hacwnc.org

Mr. Rick Young (Client)
Executive Director, Ashland Housing Authority (KY)
(606) 325-7112
Email: ryoung@ashlandha.org

Mrs. Rissina Hall (Client)
Executive Director, Bryan City Housing Authority (TX)
(979) 822-2013
Email: bryhoau@suddenlinkmail.com

Mr. David Northern (Client)
Executive Director, Lake County Housing Authority (IL)
847-223-1170 ext 203
Email: dnorthern@lakecountyha.org

Mrs. Linda Honahni (Client)
Executive Director, Moenkopi Senior Center, Hopi Tribe (AZ)
(928) 283-8025
Email: lhonahni@yahoo.com

Mrs. Phyllis Wales (Client)
Executive Director, Milton Housing Authority (FL)
(850) 623-8216
Email: pbroxson@bellsouth.net

Mr. Jim Lincoln (Client)
Executive Director, Outagamie Housing Authority (WI)
920-731-9781 x201
Email: jlincoln@outagamiehousing.us

Mrs. Catherine Hart (Client)
Executive Director, Elizabeth Housing Authority (NJ)
908-965-2400 X105
Email: CHart@hacenj.com

Mrs. Tammi Banks (Client)
Office of Housing Counseling, Community Development Improvement Corp (SC)
(803)765-5651
Email: tbanks@cdic-sc.org

Mrs. Betty Wallace-Reed (Client)
Executive Director, Yazoo City Housing Authority (MS)
(601) 746- 2226 Ext 0
Email: breed@yazoocityha.org

 

Comprehensive Grants Management
Fort Bragg, NC 28307

Phone: (910) 491-5531
Mobile: (202) 413-8860

cereta@comprehensivegrants.com

©2011-2017 - Comprehensive Grants Management